Edit UserYou can Edit/Change any users configuration, to manage your websites. This lets you control, while distributing workload at the same time.
You can edit/change user configuration by taking these simple steps:
- Click on the Setting icon on the right hand side of your dashboard
- In the drop down, look for Users, and click on it
- See the user and click the Edit icon in front of site. Delete icon means this will delete the user.
- The User configuration screen will appear. You can allow and remove any site from here:
For giving additional website to any existing user, just go to User screen and click on “New User” give name and Email of existing user and select the company and sites for the access. By doing this the additional website will be added to him without removing the existing website.