Share Visitor Journey Reports
Now you can easily share visitor journeys with anyone you wish. When clicking “SHARE RECORDING” of a journey report, you will find a Share URL for it. Only people who have this URL can access your recording. You can enable or disable this sharing anytime.
Anyone with access to your shared journey report will be able to view journey report.
To share a journey report, follow these simple steps:
- Go to visitor journey report.
- Click on the “SHARE RECORDING” button.
- Copy the SHARE URL that has been generated for your journey report.
- Just enable the SHARE URL STATUS.
To disable the share URL, simply toggle the share URL status.