Sharing Visitor Recording
Now you can easily share recordings with anyone you wish. When clicking sharing of a recording, you will find a Share URL for it. Only people who have this URL can access your recording. You can enable or disable this sharing anytime.
Anyone with access to your shared recording will be able to play, pause, skip pause,speed upp the recording.
To share a recording, follow these simple steps:
- Go to recording player.
- Click on the “SHARE RECORDING” button.
- Copy the SHARE URL that has been generated for your recording.
- Just enable the SHARE URL STATUS.
To disable the share URL, simply toggle the share URL status.
Here is a video of this article::
How To Share A Session Recording