Now you can easily share Microsurvey reporting with anyone you wish. When clicking sharing of a Microsurvey, you will find a Share URL for it. Only people who have this URL can access your Microsurvey responses. You can enable or disable this sharing anytime.
Anyone with access to your shared Microsurvey will be able to browse Overview and Detailed Report of Microsurvey responses.
To share a Microsurvey’s responses, follow these simple steps:
- Click on the “SHARE Microsurvey” button.
- Copy the SHARE URL that has been generated for your Microsurvey.
- Just enable the SHARE URL STATUS.
To disable the share URL, simply toggle the share URL status.
Here is a video of this article::
How To Share A Microsurvey Report